Mancetter Parish

Borough Councillors for Mancetter

North Warwickshire Borough Council has a number of key responsibilities for the area including Community and the Environment, Planning and Development, Housing, Licensing, Leisure and Council Tax Collection.

North Warwickshire Borough Council Web Site

Black, red and green wheeled bins are collected by North Warwickshire Borough Council. Collection days and bank holidays arrangements can be found on their web site.

Mancetter Parish is within the North Warwickshire Borough Council Ward of Atherstone South and Mancetter and has two Borough Councillors. The Borough Councillors try to attend most meetings of Mancetter Parish Council. Their contact details are provided for any matters that relate to Borough Council responsibilites.

Councillor Martin Davis

Ward: Atherstone South and Mancetter

Contact Details:

4 The Coppice
Tel: 01827 714491

Councillor Denise Clews

Ward: Atherstone South and Mancetter

Contact Details:

62 Westwood Crescent

Tel: 07477 607255